SoCal Mixer.jpg

SoCal, we’re packing our bags and heading to Temecula! We’re inviting all picnic bosses (established and aspiring) to come hang out with us as we sip on wine and nibble on light bites. You’re in for an evening of cool swag, great conversations, and powerful connections to build your squad.

So come alone or bring a picnic boss friend.

Sunday October 16th - Altisima Winery

37440 De Portola Road Temecula, CA

Noon - 1:00pm  Optional Tasting 

1:00 - 3:00pm  Mixer 

Tickets: $30 Mixer Only (includes food)

$85 Mixer + Tasting    

Connection image - Website .jpg

How have the last few months been for you and your business? What’s on the horizon? Need advice? Need to vent? Well this is the space for it all.

 

Let's check-in and connect with other picnic bosses (old & aspiring) who can support you in reaching your next level of all around badassness. 

 

August 22, 2022              September 12, 2022            October 24, 2022

 

Register and save your seat. All calls will take place on zoom. 

[4pm PDT | 5pm MDT | 6pm CDT | 7pm EDT]

Previous Events

Goal Setting Network Event  

TPC Jan event 2022 png.png

From vision to action...get ready to set your goals and intentions for 2022. 

 

What goals do you want to achieve for yourself and your business in 2022? Join The Picnic Circle as we start the new year off grounding ourselves in our vision for our business and personal lives. At this event we will identify our goals and create action plans to manifest them. The best part is everyone will be partnered up with a business bestie who will keep them accountable by checking-in on their progress and cheer them on as they reach their goals.  
 

Network with other picnic bosses as you jumpstart your goals!

Picnic circle background.png

Let's be friends!

@thepicniccircle  |  www.thepicniccircle.com